Skip to main content

Project Management Contact Directory

Browse Project Management Contact Directory

industrial-dev-territories

Our Industrial Development Managers are located at key points across our system and provide an intimate knowledge of their respective territories, available rail-served sites and extensive contacts with the economic development allies in their areas.

These Managers are your first point of contact to gain information on sites, our services and other questions arising from your site search.

Central Region

Mike Grim
Director
317-819-7676  phone
mike.grim@nscorp.com

Eli Falls
Manager for Iowa, Missouri, Illinois 
314-679-1880 phone
eli.falls@nscorp.com

Dayne Tate
Manager for Indiana 
317-819-7672 phone
dayne.tate@nscorp.com

Paul Jeffers
Manager for Ohio 
614-438-6913 phone
paul.jeffers@nscorp.com

Jake Weir
Manager for Tennessee and Kentucky 
865-521-1136 phone
jacob.weir@nscorp.com

Mid-Atlantic Region

Roger Bennett
Director 
717-541-2230 phone
roger.bennett@nscorp.com

Anne Jacobs
Manager for Western PA and Western NY 
717-541-2231 phone
anne.jacobs@nscorp.com

Pete Fontana
Manager for Eastern PA, Eastern NY, New Jersey and New England
717-541-2205 phone
peter.fontana@nscorp.com

Amanda Nesmith
Manager for Eastern VA, Maryland and Delaware 
757-823-5482 phone
amanda.nesmith@nscorp.com

Dan Motley
Manager for Western VA & West Virginia 
540-524-4586 phone
dan.motley@nscorp.com

Southern Region

Chris Ingraham
Director
404-529-2245 phone
chris.ingraham@nscorp.com

Daniel Parker
Manager for Alabama, Mississippi and Louisiana
205-451-4749 phone
daniel.parker@nscorp.com

William Tate
Manager for Georgia and Florida 
404-529-1856 phone
william.tate@nscorp.com

 

Brian Gwin
Manager for South Carolina
803-748-1284 phone
brian.gwin@nscorp.com

Troy Akers
Manager for North Carolina 
919-831-3092 phone
troy.akers@nscorp.com