Skip to main content

Real Estate Contacts

Territory Contacts for NS Real Estate

Browse Real Estate Contacts

For general NS real estate information:

Elvina M. Huggins
Assistant Property Services Agent
terminations
404-962-5742 phone
404-962-5874 fax
elvina.huggins@nscorp.com

For information on purchasing or leasing NS property or real estate, contact the office below in your territory and area of interest:

Monique Battle
Assistant Property Services Agent
assignments, land leases, and terminations
private crossings
404-962-5751 phone
678-512-5483 fax
monique.battle@nscorp.com

Kristi Blair
Senior Real Estate Manager
sales, land leases, acquisitions
Washington, D.C.
540-524-5992
phone
404-683-8482 fax
kristi.blair@nscorp.com

Steven Bray
Property Agent
sales, land leases, Acquisitions
Eastern Virginia
540-524-4909 phone 
steven.bray@nscorp.com

Martina Chitwood
Property Services Agent
assignments, land leases, and terminations
land sustainability and special projects
404-962-5734 phone
404-589-6756 fax
martina.chitwood@nscorp.com

Mark Felicetti
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions, appraisal
Indiana, Michigan
614-438-6914 phone
404-653-3556 fax
mark.felicetti@nscorp.com

Kelly Harris
Senior Real Estate Manager
sales, land leases, acquisitions
West Lake Park, Fla.
404-962-5829 phone
404-653-3447 fax
kelly.harris@nscorp.com

Linda Haskins
Senior Property Services Agent
land maintenance and demolitions, citations, violation notices and repairs
404-962-5831
phone
404-653-3448 fax
linda.haskins@nscorp.com

Keyana Holloway
Senior Property Services Manager
pipe and wire programs
404-962-5653 phone
404-653-3451 fax
kshollow@nscorp.com

Craig Huffman
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions
Western Virginia
540-524-4922 phone 
540-524-7301 fax
craig.huffman@nscorp.com

Loven Isom
Property Services Agent
assignments, land leases, and terminations
404-962-5656 phone
678-512-5539 fax
Loven.isom@nscorp.com

Solomon P. Jackson
Director Real Estate
sales, land leases, acquisitions
404-962-5847 phone
757-668-1458 fax
solomon.jackson@nscorp.com

Christopher Jones
Property Manager
Michigan, North West Ohio
614-438-6912 phone
614-438-6939 fax
christopher.jones3@nscorp.com

Eddy Kaplaniak
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions
Western New York, Western Pennsylvania
(717) 541-2224 phone
(678) 512-5646 fax
edward.kaplaniak@nscorp.com

Lori Kelley
Property Services Manager
environmental audits, fiber optic and signboards
404-962-5806 phone
404-653-3456 fax
lori.kelley@nscorp.com

Virginia L. King
Senior Property Agent
terminations, right of entries, ATROW                                                               
DOT projects – OH, MI, IN, PA, NJ, DE, NY, MD
614-438-6906 phone
404-653-3429 fax
viginia.king@nscorp.com

Gary Lawrence
Property Manager
sales, land leases, and acquisitions
Eastern Pennsylvania and New Jersey
717-541-2237 phone
678-512-5629 fax
gary.lawrence@nscorp.com

Kontessa Lemons
Property Services Agent
assignments, land leases, and terminations
storm water, utilities
404-962-5811 phone
678-512-5618 fax
kontessa.lemons@nscorp.com

Tristan Lynn
Property Manager
sales, land leases and acquisitions
North Carolina
404-897-3049 phone
678-512-5835 fax
tristan.lynn@nscorp.com

Craig Orcutt
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions, assignments and subleases
Alabama, Mississippi
404-962-5557 phone
404-653-3469 fax
craig.orcutt@nscorp.com

Brandon Phifer
Senior Real Estate Manager
sales, land leases, acquisitions
Central/South West Ohio
614-438-6916 phone
678-512-5280 fax
brandon.phifer@nscorp.com

Ann S. Powell
Property Manager
sales, land leases, acquisitions
Georgia
404-962-5563 phone
404-653-3474 fax
ann.powell@nscorp.com

Malcolm G. Roop
Director
404-962-5802 phone
404-653-3477 fax 
malcolm.roop@nscorp.com

Andrew Seiler
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions, appraisal
Eastern Ohio
614-438-6915 phone
678-512-5716 fax
andrew.seiler@nscorp.com

Jason Shepard
Senior Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions
West Virginia, Eastern Kentucky 
540-524-4920 phone
404-653-3454 fax
jason.shepard@nscorp.com

Andrew Vollmer
Property Manager
sales, land leases, acquisitions
Illinois
404-897-3077 phone
404-589-6930 fax
andrew.vollmer@nscorp.com

Warren Walls
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions, appraisal
Iowa, Missouri, Kentucky
404-962-5650 phone
678-512-5099 fax
warren.walls@nscorp.com

Kelle Williams
Property Manager
sales, land leases, acquisitions
Delaware, Maryland, Eastern New York and Southeastern Pennsylvania
717-541-2227 phone
540-524-7173 fax
kelle.williams@nscorp.com

Herbert Wilson
Property Manager
sales, land leases, acquisitions, appraisal
Florida, South Carolina, Tennessee
404-962-5556 phone
404-653-3437 fax
herbert.wilson@nscorp.com