Skip to main content

Chemicals Marketing Group Contacts

Kathleen Smith
Group Vice President
757-823-5367 office
kathleen.smith@nscorp.com

Matt Bailey
Manager Business Analytics
757-823-5494 office
matthew.bailey@nscorp.com

Plastics, Crude Oil, Natural Gas Liquids & Petroleum Products

Cliff Garner
Director Marketing
Petrochemicals
757-668-1541 office
cliff.garner@nscorp.com

Lindsey Chism     
Group Manager
Plastics
757-668-1563 office
lindsey.chism@nscorp.com

Todd Hargrave   
Market Manager
Polystyrene, PET
757-668-1534 office
todd.hargrave@nscorp.com

Bernie Williams        
Group Manager- Hydrocarbons
Crude Oil, NGLs, Petroleum Products
757-668-1628 office
bernard.williams@nscorp.com

Robert Poole     
Senior Account Manager
Crude Oil
757-668-1558 office
robert.poole@nscorp.com

Sherietta Thweatt
Market Manager
Natural Gas Liquids / LPG / Condensate
757-823-5363 office
sherietta.thweatt@nscorp.com

Asphalt, Chlor-Alkali, Industrial Chemicals, Sulfur / Sulfuric Acid, WasteSolutioNS

Carol Orndorff
Director Marketing
757-668-1538 office
carol.orndorff@nscorp.com

Sara Throckmorton
Group Manager- Organic
Organic Industrial
757-629-2669 office
sara.throckmorton@nscorp.com

James Aspatore    
Market Manager
Asphalt, Sulfur, Rubber
757-668-1678 office
james.aspatore@nscorp.com

Michael Bradford-Calhoun
Assistant Market Manager
Glycols, Phenol
757-668-1565 work
michael.bradford-calhoun@nscorp.com

Kevin Fizer
Group Manager- Inorganic and Environmental
WasteSolutioNS, Soda Ash, TIH
757-668-1539 office
kevin.fizer@nscorp.com

David Pearman
Market Manager
Rock Salt, Sulfuric Acid, Inorganic Industrial
757-823-5422 office
david.pearman@nscorp.com