Skip to main content

Utility and Industrial Coal Marketing Group

Browse Utility and Industrial Coal Marketing Group

David T. Lawson
Vice President Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-823-5358 phone
757-373-3550 mobile
dtlawson@nscorp.com

Grant Marciniak
Assistant Market Manager
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1512 phone
757-381-4363 mobile
grant.marciniak@nscorp.com

Clark Reed
Director Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-668-1511 phone 
540-685-3936 mobile
clark.reed@nscorp.com

Amanda Rice
Manager Coal Marketing
1200 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-879-3678 phone 
540-597-9440 mobile
amanda.rice@nscorp.com

Brandi Smith 
Manager Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1518 phone
540-266-2198 mobile
brandi.smith@nscorp.com

Dutch S. Tubman
Market Manager
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1521 phone
540-314-6092 mobile
dutch.tubman@nscorp.com

Rob N. Zehringer
Group Vice President
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-668-1523 phone
540-556-4557 mobile
rob.zehringer@nscorp.com