Skip to main content

Metals and Construction Group

Browse Metals and Construction Group

(540) 985-6772 fax

JR Schaaf (Jim)
Group VP - Metals & Construction
757-668-1577
jim.schaaf@nscorp.com

 

Metals Marketing

Andy Way
Senior Market Manager
Coil Steel
(757)668-1583
haway@nscorps.com

Ryan P Leonard
Senior Market Manager
Iron & Steel, Slab, Bar & Structural Steel
(757)668-1542
Ryan.Leonard@nscorps.com

Mark B Adams
Market Manager
Iron and Steel, Pipe, Plate, & Non-Ferrous Metals
(757)688-1597
Mark.Adams@nscorps.com

Marcus A Yancey 
Market Manager
Coil Steel
(678) 332-6981
Marcus.Yancey@nscorp.com

Jesse A Stewart
Marketing Associate
Coil Steel
(757) 823-5474
Jesse.Stewart2@nscorp.com

Kaley K Edens
Market Manager
Machinery, Dimensional, Locomotives, Passenger Cars, Government, Military, Misc. Transportation
(757)668-1693
Kaley.edens@nscorps.com

 

Construction Marketing

Luke Nichols
Director Marketing
(757) 668-1533
luke.nichols@nscorp.com

Tim Butt
Senior Market Manager
Misc. Cons., Industrial Sand, Frac Sand
(757) 373-0685
tim.butt@nscorp.com

PC Heymann (Paul)  
Market Manager
Aggregates, envirOStone, Synthetic Gypsum
(757) 668-1556
paul.heymann@nscorp.com

Andrew Crowe
Market Manager
Scrap Metals, , Pig Iron, & Auto Shredder
(757) 823-5268
Andrew.Crowe@nscorp.com

AJ Kelly
Assistant Market Manager
Scrap Metals, Pig Iron, & Auto Shredder
(757) 668-1671
Anthony.Kelly@nscorp.com

Tyler A Rosenberger
Market Manager
Limestone, Roofing Products, Lime, Cullet
(757) 823-5548
Tyler.Rosenberger@nscorp.com

Ashley R Short
Assistant Market Manager
Cement, Wallboard, Fly Ash
(757) 629-2744
Ashley.Short@nscorp.com

Business Development

Brad Salter
Business Development Manager
(757) 823-5444
bradley.salter@nscorp.com