Skip to main content

Metals & Construction Marketing Group Contacts

Michael Hunley
Manager Business Analytics
757-668-1596 
michael.hunley@nscorp.com

Metals

Cliff Garner
Director Marketing
Metals
757-668-1541
cliff.garner@nscorp.com

Marcus Yancey
Group Manager
Iron & Steel
757-668-1585
marcus.yancey@nscorp.com

Mark Adams
Market Manager
Iron & Steel
757-668-1597
mark.adams@nscorp.com

Anthony Kelly
Market Manager
Scrap Metal
757-668-1671
anthony.kelly@nscorp.com

Michael Petersen
Asst Market Manager
Scrap Metal
757-668-1693
michael.petersen@nscorp.com

Andy Way
Group Manager
Coil, Aluminum
757-668-1583 
andy.way@nscorp.com

Brittney Boyce
Market Manager
Coil
757-823-5365
brittney.boyce@nscorp.com
 

Construction

Clark Reed
Director Marketing
Construction
757-668-1516
clark.reed@nscorp.com

Tyler Rosenberger
Group Manager
Aggregates
757-823-5548
tyler.rosenberger@nscorp.com

Andrew Crowe
Market Manager
Misc Construction
757-823-5268
andrew.crowe@nscorp.com

Jesse Stewart
Market Manager
Cement, Misc Construction
757-823-5474
jesse.stewart2@nscorp.com

Larry Ricks
Group Manager
Kaolin
757-823-5446
larry.ricks@nscorp.com

Elie Moir
Market Manager
Machinery, Misc Transportation
757-668-1545
katherine.moir@nscorp.com