Skip to main content

Departmental Group Contacts

Browse Departmental Group Contacts

Administration

Ben Chapman
Assistant Vice President
757-668-1601
Ben.Chapman@nscorp.com

Danielle Christian
Staff Assistant
757-668-1658
Danielle.Christian@nscorp.com

Purchasing/Engineering

Jon Zillioux
Director Purchasing – Engineering
757-668-1611
Jon.Zillioux@nscorp.com

Scott Feldman
Senior Manager Purchasing – MofW
757-668-1607
Scott.Feldman@nscorp.com

Leah Quam
Manager Purchasing – MofW  
757-668-1608
Leah.Quam@nscorp.com

Aaron Bondurant
Supervisor Purchasing – MofW
757-668-1609
Aaron.Bondurant@nscorp.com

Samantha Smith
Supervisor Purchasing – MofW
757-668-1588
Samantha.Smith@nscorp.com

Lee Ann Brooks
Senior Manager Purchasing – C&S/PTC/IT Equipment
757-668-1684
LeeAnn.Brooks@nscorp.com

Jordan Harman
Supervisor Purchasing – C&S
757-668-1623
Jordan.Harman@nscorp.com

Tyler Rosenberger
Manager Purchasing – Wireless & Admin Svcs.
757-668-1615
Tyler.Rosenberger@nscorp.com

Fleet Services

Ben Noerr
Manager Purchasing – Fleet
757-668-1605
Ben.Noerr@nscorp.com

Melanie Green
Supervisor Purchasing – Fleet
757-668-1621
Melanie.Green@nscorp.com

Strategic Sourcing

Dana Snead
Senior Manager Sourcing Projects
757-668-1606
Dana.Snead@nscorp.com

Cheryl Mulligan
Senior Manager Sourcing Projects
757-668-1617
Cheryl.Mulligan@nscorp.com

Sheetal Desai
Manager Sourcing Projects
757-668-1656
Sheetal.Desai@nscorp.com

Systems/EDI

Angie Beckner
Manager Asset Systems
757-668-1501
Angie.Beckner@nscorp.com

Lindsey Frazier
Asset System Analyst
757-629-2788
Lindsey.Frazier@nscorp.com

Purchasing/Mechanical/Transportation

Ken Jensen
Director Purchasing – Mechanical/Transptn.
757-668-1616
Ken.Jensen@nscorp.com

Andrew Adams
Purchasing Analyst
757-668-1655
Andrew.Adams@nscorp.com

Matt Dibbern
Senior Manager Purchasing – Diesel
757-668-1613
Matt.Dibbern@nscorp.com

Christopher Pugh
Manager Purchasing – Diesel
757-668-1573
Christopher.Pugh@nscorp.com

David McGrain
Supervisor Purchasing – Diesel
757-668-1614
David.McGain@nscorp.com

Dick Kane
Senior Manager Purchasing – Car
757-668-1625
Dick.Kane@nscorp.com

Jarrett Skaggs
Supervisor Purchasing – Car
757-668-1627
James.Skaggs@nscorp.com

Mark Strelow
Supervisor Purchasing – Misc.
757-668-1603
Mark.Strelow@nscorp.com

Asset Disposition

David Thompson
Manager Asset Disposition
757-668-1610
David.Thompson@nscorp.com

Curtis Jordan
Supervisor Asset Disposition
757-668-1547
Curtis.Jordan@nscorp.com
 

Service Contracts & Systems

Danielle Brenner
Director Purchasing – Service Contracts
757-668-1612
Danielle.Brenner@nscorp.com

Carla Groves
Senior Manager Purchasing – Engineering, S&E
757-668-1619
Carla.Fawley@nscorp.com

Kimberlee Oliver
Supervisor Purchasing – Engineering, C&S
757-668-1652
Kimberlee.Oliver@nscorp.com

Eric Fonville
Senior Manager Purchasing – Auto, Intermodal, Trans
757-668-1620
Eric.Fonville@nscorp.com

Suzan Sadler
Asst. Manager Service Contracts – Trans & Mechanical
757-668-1581
Suzan.Sadler@nscorp.com

Corey Plunkett
Senior Manager Purchasing – Construction
757-668-1626
Corey.Plunkett@nscorp.com

Patrice Delaine
Supervisor Purchasing – Bridges & Construction
757-668-1604
Patrice.Delaine@nscorp.com

Sabrina Carpenter
Manager Purchasing – IT Materials & Services
757-668-1600
Sabrina.Carpenter@nscorp.com

Julian Medlin
Manager Purchasing – Logistics
757-668-1561
Julian.MedlinIV@nscorp.com